Mystery Mix 070 - February 2010

Eddie C

01. Map of Africa - Off the Coast (Whatever We Want)
02. Bo Hannson - Time and Space (Sire)
03. Steve Tibbetts - Any Minute (ECM)
04. Jon Hassell - Dream Theory (Editions)
05. Laraaji - Dance #1 (Editions)
06. Eberhard Schoener - Falling in Trance (Harvest)
07. Anthony Rother - Biomechanik (Psi49net)
08. Conrad Schnitzler - Tanze Im Regen (Mooner Edit)
09. Soft Machine - Surrounding Silence (Harvest)
10. David Axelrod - The Signs (part 1) (Capitol)
11. Miles Davis - Go Ahead John (Columbia)
12. Yusef Lateef - I Be Cold (Atlantic)
13. Mulatu Astatke - Mulatu (Worthy)
14. Idris Muhammad - Camby Bolongo (Kudu)
15. Quasimoto - Jazz Cats (Stones Throw)
16. John Coltrane - A Love Supreme (Impulse!)
17. Pharoah Sanders - The Creator has a Master Plan (Impulse!)

Eddie C listens to records and occasionally makes some in his log cabin in the heart of the Rocky Mountains of Canada. Raised on the goodness that came from the 80s and 90s in Southern Ontario, he made his vinyl debut on Jiscomusic last March and subsequent releases on Wolf Music, Flashback, Sleazy Beats, Home Taping and 7 Inches of Love, 2010 is shaping up nicely for the self-proclaimed ski bum.


< prev mix