Mystery Mix 073 - May 2010

Fish Go Deep

00:00 Fresh & Low - Seven Miles Up
06:00 C.V.O. - Bonus
11:00 Ulysses - I'm Leaving You
15:00 Leon Neal - People Don't Change
18:00 Davidrex X - Let Me Feel It (Jungle Remix)
23:00 Oddworx - Sex and Non-Persons
29:00 Rebirth - Migration of the Party
34:00 Nick Holder - Phreaky Phunky
38:00 Reset - Robodisco
42:00 Blakkat Featuring Aswan - The Rite Place
46:00 Afrimerican Coalition - No More Weeping
50:00 Platzdasch - History
56:00 Nikos And Lamech - Jubilee Funk
59:00 Sebastian - Every Night (Feel Like Groovin' Mix)
63:00 Scotti Deep - Fathoms (MK's Floating Struggle Mix)
67:00 Baby Pop - Lillian

Greg Dowling and Shane Johnson have been DJing since the late 1980s. Their residency at Sweat at Sir Henry’s in Cork, spanned more than a decade and influenced a generation of Irish clubbers and DJs. They present the Go Deep show on Red FM and, as producers, their work has been released on Innervisions, Om, NRK and many others. They also run their own labels Ork (with Mark O'Sullivan) and Go Deep.


< prev mix